UPCOMING EVENT

Transformative free workshop

Are you scared about making a jump because of fear of the unknown?
Are you putting something off because you are afraid of failing?
Would you like to BE MORE DECISIVE and TAKE ACTION with CONFIDENCE?

If you answered yes to any of these questions, join me for a transformative free workshop on

Wednesday April 5th

at 6:30 pm GMT | 7:30 pm CET | 1:30 pm ET

Understand your fears

The hard choices – what we most fear doing, asking, and saying – are very often exactly what we need to do. So, how can we overcome self-paralysis and go for what we truly want?

By UNDERSTANDING YOUR FEARS at a deeper level and creating a plan to handle them, you will start moving towards your goals, build confidence and ultimately achieve what you want!

So here is my invitation...

If you are determined to grow and thrive, join me for my next workshop. I’ll guide you through an engaging process that will help you:

Gaining CLARITY about your fears
Separating what you can control from what you cannot
Getting MOTIVATED by best-case scenario thinking
Define a set of actions that give you CONFIDENCE

You’ll learn a tool to overcome your fears and make better decisions.

You’ll feel LIGHTER, more SECURE and at PEACE.

You’ll be INSPIRED and EMPOWERED to take action and create an awesome life!

Reserve your spot; spaces are limited.

This is an interactive workshop: bring a pen and paper; video on is required.

I can’t wait to make magic together!

Love. Simo
PS: Invite a friend ūüôā

If you wonder who I am… My name is Simone. I am an entrepreneur and transformative coach passionate about helping people become self-experts and master their minds. Over the past four years, I have helped hundreds of people on their journeys to understand themselves like never before, access their true potential, cultivate inner peace and create their dream life. It‚Äôs my life mission, and I do it with my heart.